January 2018

Thu-Sun Jan 25-28, 2018

Crown Council Annual Event

Location: The Hill Country – JW Marriott
San Antonio, TX

February 2018

Friday Feb 16, 2018
“Learning on the Lake”
Full day lecture
Rockwall, TX
For more info:
Dr Karen Williamson
kctoothdoc@aol.com

March 2018

Friday, March 9, 2018

Pacific Dental Conference
“Creativity With the New Ceramics”
Full-day lecture
Vancouver Convention Center
Vancouver, BC, Canada

March 2018
Friday, March 16, 2018
Creativity with the New Ceramic Systems
All-day lecture
Northern Virginia Dental Society
For more info:
Cathy Griffanti  cgriffanti@nvds.org
March 2018

Thursday March 22, 2018
Evening Lecture 6:00-9:00 PM
Roseman University Dental School
So Jordan, UT
For more info:
Heidi Adams, heidi.adams@nobelbiocare.com

April 2018

Fri-Sun Apr 6-8, 2018

Functional Anterior Aesthetics Program
Bring your OWN patient!

Prep weekend

Location: Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

Registration and Details here:
http://sobedental.com/courses

April 2018

Fri-Sun Apr 13-15, 2018

Occlusion Demystified

Location: Roseman Dental School

South Jordan, UT

May 2018
Friday, May 4, 2018
Smile Source Event
Lecture presentation
Location: Anaheim Convention Center
Time: TBD
For more info:
Ashley Newman  anewman@smilesource.com
May 2018

Fri-Sun May 11-13, 2018

Functional Anterior Aesthetics Program
Bring your OWN patient!

Seat weekend

Location: Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

Registration and Details here:
http://sobedental.com/courses

June 2018

Sat-Sun June 2-3, 2018

2018 Chicago Summer Symposium
Functional Anterior Aesthetics Lecture

June 2018

Jun 22-23, 2018

Crown Council Young Dentists
Location: Roseman University
South Jordan, UT

Prep Weekend

For more info:
Cassie: cassie@hornbrook.com

July 2018

Jul 20-21, 2018

Crown Council Young Dentists
Location: Roseman University
South Jordan, UT

Seat Weekend

For more info:
Cassie: cassie@hornbrook.com

August 2018

Friday, Aug 24, 2018

“Ceramic and Materials Update 2018”
Kentucky Dental Association
French Lick, IN
Full-day Lecture

For more info:
Dr. Terry Norris
doc@drterrynorris.com

September 2018

Friday September 14, 2018

“Cementation and Ceramic Update 2018”
Full-Day Lecture presentation
Utah AGD
South Jordan, Utah

September 2018

Fri Sep 28, 2018

Greater Springfield Dental Society
Full-Day Lecture

October 2018

Fri-Sun Oct 5-7, 2018

Functional Anterior Aesthetics Program

Bring your OWN patient!

Prep weekend

Location: Roseman Dental School

South Jordan, UT

October 2018

Friday, Oct 19, 2018

Monterey Bay Dental Society
All-day lecture

For more info:
Debi Diaz Executive Director
mbds09@comcast.net

November 2018

Fri-Sun Nov 2-4, 2018

Functional Anterior Aesthetics Program

Bring your OWN patient!

Seat weekend

Location: Roseman Dental School

South Jordan, UT

November 2018

Fri-Sun Nov 16-18, 2018

Occlusion Demystified
Atlanta Center for Cosmetic Dentistry
Atlanta, GA

November 2018

Tue-Wed Nov 27-28, 2018
Greater New York Dental Meeting
Tue Nov 27, 2018
Lecture Sponsored by Bisco
2:00PM – 5:00PM

Wed Nov 28, 2018
Lava Esthetic Cementation Workshop
Sponsored by 3M
9:45AM – 12:45PM

Porcelain Onlay Cementation Workshop
Sponsored by 3M
1:30PM – 4:30PM

March 2019

Sat Mar 9, 2019

IADI
Lecture and Breakout

San Diego, CA

September 2019

Fri Sep 13, 2019

Fifth District Dental Society
E Syracuse, NY
Full day lecture

For more info:
Amy Pozzi
apozzi@5ds.org